Favorit!

Hej, jag heter Emma och jag är beroende av Sex and the City!
Här är en av de bästa scenerna som jag än så länge har sett. Sorglig men helt underbar.. :


"Carrie
: Aidan, you're pushing me.

Aidan: Well maybe you need to be pushed! What's the big deal? It's just a stupid piece of paper.

Carrie: If it's just a stupid piece of paper, then why do we need it?

Aidan: Because I need it! I wanna make this official, and lock this thing down. Carrie, I want the whole wide world to know that you're mine.

Carrie: Who else's would I be? Oh my god. You still don't trust me.

Aidan: You don't even wear that ring on your fucking finger.

Carrie: I am yours, there is nobody else. I love you, but I can't marry you to make you trust me. Aidan. Aidan. Look at me. Look at me before we make a huge mistake."


image72


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback